Academy Olympics & Team Building

If you ask any past attendees about their experience at Academy, you’ll hear about the Academy Olympics. Attendees who chose Full Registration have been assigned to one of the Academy teams and will compete in a variety of games throughout the virtual conference.

Here's the rundown of Olympic activities:

Thursday, July 9   3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Academy Kick-Off – Icebreakers in Team Breakouts
5-minute challenge with Andy P.

Thursday, July 16   3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
The Bucket List Life Blueprint provided by Kenyon Salo (keynote) 
5-minute challenge with Andy P.    

Thursday, July 30
DUE: The Bucket List Life Blueprint workbook

Thursday, August 13   3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Happy Hour Event & Olympic Game Activity
DUE: Superhero Mask Reveal!

Thursday, August 27   3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Team task Associated with keynote Galen Emanuele (keynote)
5-minute challenge with Andy P.

Thursday, September 10
DUE: Perfect Culture & Leadership DNA Worksheet Completed 

Thursday, September 17   3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Virtual Team Competition

Sunday, September 20
DUE: Final day to submit your team’s Zoom “Pass It On” video

Sunday, October 4
DUE: Learning Lab Take-aways

Thursday, October 8
Closing Event – Virtual Team Competition